Happy 1st Anniversary Hubbs

Today is Hubbs and my 1 year wedding anniversary!  Thinking back on our wedding day, it was beautiful and perfect.  I couldn’t have asked for a better day.  Thank you to everyone who was able to help make our day special.

Just for you fellow wordpress-ers here is a photo re-cap to enjoy… Photography by Beka Watts (If you need a photographer, she’s your gal.  Her work is amazing!  Please do not copy these pictures without giving credit)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PS. This Slideshow feature is awesome!  I just learned how to use it 🙂

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in Family, General, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy 1st Anniversary Hubbs

  1. I was thinking about you guys yesterday! Too funny – almost a year to the day after you turned me into a wedding photographer I had my first day as an assistant to an amazingly talented local photographer – all in pursuit of an eventual career of full-time photography 🙂 THANK YOU for giving me my first opportunity! You guys are the best and I hope you had a wonderful anniversary!!!

  2. Congratulations on your job as an assistant! You must love it! You did an absolutely fabulous job that day. I knew you had it in ya, you just needed a little push :-).

    Thank YOU for all of the memories you captured so we may share them for the rest of our lives!!!

  3. Dana says:

    BEAUTIFUL photos– it looks like you had an amazing wedding! I didn’t even know WP had a slideshow feature– I’ll have to look into it and maybe post one myself one of these days. 😉

    Congratulations on your anniversary!

    • Its where you click to insert pictures. After you upload photos, you go to the gallery and number your pics depending on the order you want them in. Then scroll to the bottom of the screen and click insert slideshow. Voila!

Leave a Reply

