The tank is clean…… THE TANK IS CLEAN!!!!

That’s right!  The tank is clean!  Hopefully our fish do not try to escape our clean tank to the ocean.

Before:

After:

There was a great deal of cleaning in our house of late and this is one of the most noticeable bits of progress.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I have been.

For those of you who are followers, our fish count is now at 2 Mollys and 2 Panda Platies.  Our plants are growing and reproducing… hopefully our fish do not follow suit.

For those of you who are not followers, we have sadly lost and had toilet funerals for 6 Mollys and 2 African Dwarf Frogs.  Sad I know!

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in Family, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The tank is clean…… THE TANK IS CLEAN!!!!

  1. Dana says:

    What a lot of work! And all for a bunch of fish that may or may not die suddenly…
    You are a much better person than I am. Cleaning a fish tank (and regularly, at that!) would be the end of me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

