Photo Update: Aquariums and Beaches and Pirates… OH MY! Part 1

I know that it has been quite a few days since my last post so I thought it only fair that you get a photo update to get you up to speed on recent happenings.

My first visit to Albany this month was in Oregon… tomorrow I leave for Albany, New York!

Newport Beach Aquarium, Oregon

Gluten-Free chocolate cupcake from The Divine Cupcake in Eugene, Oregon.

The Village Green Resort, Cottage Grove, OR

Seattle Gas Works Park fireworks from Alki Beach 4th of July

Sorry kids, you’ll have to visit again tomorrow for last weekend’s pictures!!!

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in General, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Update: Aquariums and Beaches and Pirates… OH MY! Part 1

  1. Dana says:

    Beautiful photos! Looking forward to catching up on the rest of your summer adventures soon! 🙂

  2. I’m So glad to see you Dana! It’s been a long summer without you. I hope all is well and can’t wait to get back in the swing of reading your posts!

Leave a Reply

