Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter

Late one evening, it began to snow.  I convinced Panda (my beloved husband) to come out for a walk with me a little before midnight.  The snow was gone by the time we woke the next morning.  The only reminder is what you see below.

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in General, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter

  1. Dana says:

    Great shots! We haven’t had any snow up here just yet, but our snowshoes are waiting by the door for when it finally comes! (It usually doesn’t snow up in Vic, but our cabin is up at higher elevation and often gets GIGANTIC PILES of snow, so let’s keep our fingers crossed.)

  2. I have a confession… I’ve only seen a few snowflakes this year and that was in New York! These photos were taken in January 2011

  3. snow! plenty of it! I think I prefer sunny wheathers 🙂

Leave a Reply

