Oh Gato!

Silly kitty.  We found her all cuddled up in this shopping bag… this was only the first of many  times 🙂

I love this last one.  “What? I wasn’t doing anything…”

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in Family, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh Gato!

  1. Dana says:

    What is it with cats and bags or boxes? My old cat LOVED playing in boxes– these shots of Gato are too cute! 🙂

  2. I have no idea. We thought she was scratching something but she was just wrestling the bag to get in! It was so cute. I had to sneak up on her to get these shots!

Leave a Reply

