Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

I feel the most at peace in nature.  I especially enjoy having space to breath.  Large fields, in the woods, at the beach but only if no one else is there, these are places I go to be at peace.

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

  1. whatif2007 says:

    Amen to that. I just read your post and I have to agree, I am most at peace in nature myself. Thank you for reminding me.

  2. Dana says:

    That looks like a *very* peaceful place to be. Great photo!

Leave a Reply

