Valentine Flowers

I’m a bit under the weather today so I’ll leave you with some happy thoughts and a photo of the beautiful flowers I received from my husband for V-Day.  He picked them out himself at the fancy flower shop downtown.  Gerber daisys (my favorite) and orchids (which I mentioned in the grocery store last weekend that I thought orchids were pretty).

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Valentine Flowers

  1. Dana says:

    Pretty! I’ve been under the weather as well, so these flowers are a nice pick-me-up.

  2. Hope you feel better soon as well! Its no fun feeling yucky.

  3. Great flowers! I love bright cheery colors in the middle of winter!

Leave a Reply

