Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

Indulge to me ALWAYS means food.  If you have been around this blog a while you may know that I have a very strong relationship with food.  Sometimes it is love-love sometimes love-hate.  But whatever the feelings, food and I are close buddies.

On Valentine’s Day we had a gorgeous meal of tuna steaks, roasted red potatoes and fried zucchini and some delicious beverages (strawberries, vodka and soda).  We indulged in some wonderful food.

About lifeofaphoenix

My name is Stephanie and I live in the greater Seattle area with my husband Michael. This blog is my opportunity to give myself an outlet for my love of writing, photography, food and life.
This entry was posted in Food, General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

  1. Smaaak says:

    Yummy !

  2. Dana says:

    Too cute that you eat beside each other instead of across the table from one another! 🙂

Leave a Reply

